SPRING SUMMER 2023
AT THESE FAIRS
PREMIUM BERLIN
July 7 - 9
www.premium.fashion
MODEFABRIEK AMSTERDAM
July 10 - 11
www.modefabriek.nl
HOT 1 SALZBURG
July 19 - 20
DÜSSELDORF FASHION DAYS
July 20 - 27
FASHION PREMIERE SALZBURG
July 31 - August 2
CIFF COPENHAGEN
August 10 - 12
www.ciff.dk
OUR SHOWROOMS NATIONAL
BAYERN / SACHSEN / SACHSEN-ANHALT / THÜRINGEN

Schaj Nowogrod
MTC, Haus 4 / 4. OG / Raum 423
Taunusstraße 45
80807 München
mobile +49 (0) 162 / 13 09 365
e-mail: s.nowogrod@carlgross.com

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN / HESSEN

Andrea-Luisa Steiner
Halle 29
Rheinmetall-Allee 3
40476 Düsseldorf-Derendorf
mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 69 13 123
e-mail: a.steiner@carlgross.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG / RHEINLAND-PFALZ / SAARLAND

Daniel Grusch
Euro-Fashion-Center, 6. OG / Raum 692
Mahdentalstrasse 102
71065 Sindelfingen
mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 2 29 50 95
e-mail: d.grusch@carlgross.com

HAMBURG / BREMEN / BRANDENBURG /
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN / NIEDERSACHSEN / BERLIN /
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Sven Fiebig
Modecentrum Hamburg
Modering 11 / Haus M11, 1. OG., Raum 118
22457 Hamburg
fax: +49 (0) 4181 / 40 66 118
mobile: +49 (0) 175 / 20 52 961
e-mail: s.fiebig@carlgross.com

OUR SHOWROOMS INTERNATIONAL
AUSTRIA

Hans Kitzler
Fashion Mall Salzburg
4. OG / TOP 62
Carl-Zuckmayer-Str. 37
5020 Salzburg
mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 4 12 35 17
e-mail: h.kitzler@carlgross.com

SWITZERLAND

Stephan Kiesel
August Iten AG
Industriestrasse 57
8152 Glattbrugg
phone: +41 (0) 44 / 3 83 26 54
fax: +41 (0) 44 / 3 83 75 22
mobile: +41 (0) 79 433 65 32
e-mail: s.kiesel@carlgross.com

NETHERLANDS

Chris Kroot
Chris Kroot Agenturen
Hoogpoort 1
5253 RN Nieuwkuijk
phone: +31 13 533 26 80
mobile: +31 6 22 23 41 67
e-mail: c.kroot@carlgross.com

BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG

Dean Borremans
Dyco nv/sa
Fashion Park
Boechoutlaan 107
1853 Strombeek-Bever
phone: +32 (0) 2 263 21 41
mobile: +32 (0) 485 96 49 51
e-mail: db@dyco.be

FRANCE – Paris, South & General Affairs:

Gregory Delahayes
19, rue de Lille
75007 Paris
mobile: +33 621 04 82 57
e-mail: g.delahayes@carlgross.com

FRANCE – North:

Guillaume Tomasi
G.Tomasi Distribution
355 ruelle Lapierre
59266 Banteux
mobile: +33 6220 16 816
e-mail: tomasi.guillaume@orange.fr

GREAT BRITAIN

George Remmler
Fashion Innovation Ltd.
41 Hornton Court
Campden Hill Road
Kensington
London W8 7RU
phone: +44 (0) 7951 550890
e-mail: g.remmler@carlgross.com

IRELAND

Richard Flanagan
Reef Fashion House
8 Leeson Close
Dublin 2
D02 KC98
mobile: +353 87 99 79 969
phone: +353 1 668 5555
e-mail: richard@reeffashion.com

CROATIA / SERBIA / BOSNIA / HERZEGOWINA

Anita Miloloža
Normaprom d.o.o.
Hebrangova 23
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
phone: +385 1 6117 – 166
e-mail: norma.prom@zg.t-com.hr

DENMARK / FAROE / ICELAND

Flemming Larsen
Showroom Bella Center B1-103
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Copenhagen
phone: +45 24 273 545
e-mail: f.larsen@carlgross.com

NORWAY

Flemming Lund
F. Lund Agenturer
Norwegian Fashion Center
Showroom 5B-07
Snarøyveien 30L
1360 Fornebu
phone: +47 92 29 22 58
e-mail: flemming@lund-agenturer.com

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

Modni Agentura J.V.P. s.r.o.
Nová 467
252 43 Pruhonice
phone: +420 2 67 75 09 04
Vladimír Pevný
e-mail: vladimir.pevny@jvp-moda.cz
mobile: +420 777 866 066
Jan Pevný
e-mail: pevny.jan@jvp-moda.cz
mobile: +420 777 856 084

HUNGARY

Zsuzsanna Gárdos
Gárdos Agentura Kft.
Fashion Trend Center +1 emelet 3.31
Gervay Mihály utca 1.,
H-2040 Budaörs
phone: +36 1 452 72 82
fax: +36 1 452 72 81
mobile: +36 30 9 426 077
e-mail: office@gardosagentura.hu

POLAND

Renata & Piotr Polowiec
RP Agency
Proszowki 211A
32-700 Bochnia
phone: +48 503 470 576
e-mail: renata.polowiec@outlook.com

ITALY – Lombardia, Piemont, Liguria:

Nasello Giuseppe
Via Casalbagliano 47/E
15121 Alessandria
phone: 0131 536733
mobile: 347 3902381
e-mail: nasello61@gmail.com

ITALY – Venezia, Trentino Alto Adige, Friaul-Venezia-Giulia:

Bortoletto Massimo
Via Santi Ariani, 6
30020 Meolo (VE)
phone: +39 338 9256766
e-mail: Maxbusiness73@gmail.com

GREECE

Vassilis Arapidis
Fashion Squad
A.N. Arapidi & SIA EE
13 Naxou Str.
16674 Glyfada
phone : +30 210 9607225-6
e-mail : vassilis@arapidisfashion.gr

MIDDLE EAST

Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/Aschheim
Germany
phone: +49 (0) 89 / 99 40 33 0
mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 89 20 310
e-mail: michael.bauer@chama-fashion.de

LEBANON

Aznive Anserian
Sandroni Co.
Abou Jaoude Building, Zalka Region
Byakout
Lebanon
phone: +961 323 92 95
e-mail: sandroni@inco.com.lb

AZERBAIJAN / KAZAKHSTAN / ESTONIA / LATVIA / LITHUANIA / GEORGIA / UKRAINE

Andreas Baum
Baum & Brands GmbH
Breitenbach Str. 23
13509 Berlin
phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 84 75 83
e-mail: cg@baumbrands.de

OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE